media works

1. Searching for Virginia, from The Canterville Ghost (ballet)

2. Dreams, from The Secret Garden (ballet)

3. Without you, electronic piece

4. Oriental dance, from The Secret Garden (ballet)

5. Point, from Tochka Nevozvraschenia (audio book)

6. Driving in hopes, electronic piece

7. Fading beauty, electronic piece

8. Petals, from The Secret Garden (ballet)

9. Knock-knock, electronic piece

10. Love theme, from The Secret Garden (ballet)

11. Morning in Paris, electronic piece

12. At first glance, electronic piece

13. Dog with fat, electronic piece

14. Missing you, electronic piece

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Renate Sokolovska (flute), Grant Irvine (clarinet, saxophone), Irina Pakkanen, Yuri Zhislin (violins), Evgenia Vinogradskaya, Maria Sotirova (violas), Alexei Sarkisov, Kristina Blaumane ('cellos), Doo Woong Chung (Double Bass)